Local League Coordinators

Oahu

Annalyn Picken: adulttennis@hawaii.usta.com

Maui

Jane Sakakihara: sakakiharaj@yahoo.com

Clarita Balala: clbalala@hotmail.com

Joyce Colleen: joycemauitennis@gmail.com

Nani Ehlinger: nanilanai@gmail.com

Kauai

Carla LaFratta: chlafratta@gmail.com

East Hawaii

Dave Okamura: dokamura@yahoo.com

Kira Mae: maek.iphone@gmail.com

Sheri Nishida: sheri-k@hawaiiantel.net

Jane Iida: jyiida@gmail.com

Lori Nekoba: lnekoba@aol.com

West Hawaii

All Inquiries: westhawaiitennis@gmail.com